Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Normand

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Normand

4.9 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicky Roop

Vicky Roop

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one is very nice!!"
Profile photo of balvidia diaz

balvidia diaz

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was on a market for a new car, I was talking to a friend,and she referred me to your office, i had the pleasure to speak with one of your friendly representative, name Berenize Gusman she offer me a good deal on both of the cars that i couldn't refuse, on top of that she offer me a homeowners insurance on i was up for renewal, i had a good experience with her she explained very well, with that customer service i will refer anyone to your office...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Jorge Avila

Jorge Avila

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service,highly recommended"
Profile photo of Valerie Goodwin

Valerie Goodwin

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jeremy is the best."
Profile photo of juanita holloway

juanita holloway

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"I spoke. With them and they broke everything down for me and explained if I had any questions I could call them anytime. I appreciate that because I'm older know and I might think of something I forgot to ask. Thank you Juanita Holloway"
Profile photo of Russell Hildebrandt

Russell Hildebrandt

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy has been my friend and all his associates know me by name. I am grateful for the quality and professional experience I receive."
Profile photo of Chad Hickey

Chad Hickey

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Still super happy with them, of course. I'm 41 years old and he's been my agent since I started driving, and my parent's were with him before that LOL. Auto, Home, Boat, Camper, all with him. People say I should shop around for the best rates, even if I found something a few bucks cheaper, you get what you pay for. I like the ability to pick up a phone and know the person personally on the other end."
Profile photo of Rose Cingo

Rose Cingo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent is so responsive and professional. I am saving 3K on my home and auto insurance. I am very happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Paul Cruz

Paul Cruz

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Jamie Rachels

Jamie Rachels

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years and years. Always helpful and they know what they're doing!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Suggs

Chris Suggs

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff are always pleasant. They care about customers and always welcome calls and visits."
Profile photo of Anh Bui

Anh Bui

June 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Gave me a great rate on my car insurance. Nice team, good communication. Only had 1 issue with the understudy getting my sister and our record mixed up. Still awaiting on the premium reduction the mix up was causing. Overall still a good price for great coverage."
Profile photo of Charles Applon

Charles Applon

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've fill ive been well taken care of threw the years."
Profile photo of Zachary Castillo

Zachary Castillo

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent or agent’s office is always willing to go above and beyond their call of duty to ensure my insurance needs are taken care with a smile. Great set of people!"
Profile photo of Ayşe Sütcü

Ayşe Sütcü

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had great service provided by Berenize Gusman, an employee of this agency. She was very responsive and patient with all my questions and inquiries for almost 2 years of service. I had great deal and value despite being a new driver and having a short driving record for less than 4 years. I highly recommend to work with them if you live in the area."
Profile photo of Anthony

Anthony

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my best Statefarm agent. Everyone is there is super friendly and helpful especially Berenize. I always refer my friends to this agent. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Bevo Wins

Bevo Wins

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and Berenize is awesome."
Profile photo of Jay Bens

Jay Bens

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Normand's State Farm agency has an awesome staff. They are all very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about their products. Having a life policy is a big deal and I felt extremely comfortable having them guide me in the right direction. I recommend them any chance I get!"
Profile photo of Stefania Huitron

Stefania Huitron

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff in this office is Amazing and polite👍🏻🙂⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of MidC8 Z06

MidC8 Z06

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy has been my State Farm agent for the past 21 years. I've always had great service and will never use anyone else!"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here at Jeremy Normand State Farm! They make you feel so welcome! I would never ever change a thing...I have everything you can insure ~insured with them!"
Profile photo of Rob Austin

Rob Austin

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys took the time to help me feel like family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tredway

Jennifer Tredway

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are quick to resolve all the insurance issues I encounter and they handle all such matters with reassurance and cheerfulness!"
Profile photo of Andrea Gist

Andrea Gist

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire team is amazing!"
Profile photo of Melissa Chaparro Santillan

Melissa Chaparro Santillan

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the team here, Berenize in particular. Any time I have had questions I can stop by in person or give her a call and get excellent service. They are always very attentive and make sure to follow up on anything I had questions about, or with any changes or options that may benefit me on my policies. I would recommend them to anyone."