Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Normand

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Normand

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Evva Jamison

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The folks at Jeremy Normand have taken care of me for over 30 years just as of they are my own family. State Farm has done a great job following their lead!"

Erin Copeland

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your team is amazing. They are always there to help and are always nice."

Vicky Roop

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every one is very nice!!"

Jorge Avila

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service,highly recommended"

Valerie Goodwin

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Jeremy is the best."

juanita holloway

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"I spoke. With them and they broke everything down for me and explained if I had any questions I could call them anytime. I appreciate that because I'm older know and I might think of something I forgot to ask. Thank you Juanita Holloway"

Russell Hildebrandt

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy has been my friend and all his associates know me by name. I am grateful for the quality and professional experience I receive."

Chad Hickey

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Still super happy with them, of course. I'm 41 years old and he's been my agent since I started driving, and my parent's were with him before that LOL. Auto, Home, Boat, Camper, all with him. People say I should shop around for the best rates, even if I found something a few bucks cheaper, you get what you pay for. I like the ability to pick up a phone and know the person personally on the other end."

Rose Cingo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent is so responsive and professional. I am saving 3K on my home and auto insurance. I am very happy I made the switch."

Paul Cruz

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company"

Jamie Rachels

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years and years. Always helpful and they know what they're doing!!!"

Chris Suggs

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and his staff are always pleasant. They care about customers and always welcome calls and visits."

Anh Bui

June 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"Gave me a great rate on my car insurance. Nice team, good communication. Only had 1 issue with the understudy getting my sister and our record mixed up. Still awaiting on the premium reduction the mix up was causing. Overall still a good price for great coverage."

Charles Applon

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've fill ive been well taken care of threw the years."

Zachary Castillo

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent or agent’s office is always willing to go above and beyond their call of duty to ensure my insurance needs are taken care with a smile. Great set of people!"

Ayşe Sütcü

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had great service provided by Berenize Gusman, an employee of this agency. She was very responsive and patient with all my questions and inquiries for almost 2 years of service. I had great deal and value despite being a new driver and having a short driving record for less than 4 years. I highly recommend to work with them if you live in the area."

Anthony

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my best Statefarm agent. Everyone is there is super friendly and helpful especially Berenize. I always refer my friends to this agent. Keep up the good work!"

Bevo Wins

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and Berenize is awesome."

Jay Bens

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeremy Normand's State Farm agency has an awesome staff. They are all very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about their products. Having a life policy is a big deal and I felt extremely comfortable having them guide me in the right direction. I recommend them any chance I get!"

Stefania Huitron

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"All the staff in this office is Amazing and polite👍🏻🙂⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

MidC8 Z06

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeremy has been my State Farm agent for the past 21 years. I've always had great service and will never use anyone else!"

Jennifer

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love the staff here at Jeremy Normand State Farm! They make you feel so welcome! I would never ever change a thing...I have everything you can insure ~insured with them!"

Rob Austin

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys took the time to help me feel like family. Thank you!"

Jennifer Tredway

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are quick to resolve all the insurance issues I encounter and they handle all such matters with reassurance and cheerfulness!"

Andrea Gist

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire team is amazing!"