Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Stack

Mary Stack

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Stack
"This car insurance company sends insurance updates without bombarding the customer with loads of emails. The price is fair and they seem eager to please."
Profile photo of Little Miss lewis

Little Miss lewis

January 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Little Miss lewis
"A little pricey but overall good"
Profile photo of Ann-Marie Thompson

Ann-Marie Thompson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann-Marie Thompson
"A very smooth transition!! So glad we moved to your company!"
Profile photo of Ryan Brady

Ryan Brady

December 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ryan Brady
"So far, I like working with your company you guys take good care of stations that have come across granted sometimes might take a little bit of time to get in touch with somebody, but someone always takes care of and handle my issue that I have I am completely satisfied with what services that you guys offer"
Profile photo of Russell Hildebrandt

Russell Hildebrandt

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Hildebrandt
"Jeremy has been my friend and all his associates know me by name. I am grateful for the quality and professional experience I receive."
Profile photo of Hai-Nam Nguyen

Hai-Nam Nguyen

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hai-Nam Nguyen
"Finally joined the cool kids. Thank you Berenize!"
Profile photo of Evva Jamison

Evva Jamison

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evva Jamison
"The folks at Jeremy Normand have taken care of me for over 30 years just as of they are my own family. State Farm has done a great job following their lead!"
Profile photo of Pritesh Patel

Pritesh Patel

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pritesh Patel
"Jeremy and the team have always gone above and beyond to help answer any questions I have and ensure that I was comfortable with the coverage provided."
Profile photo of Anh Bui

Anh Bui

April 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Anh Bui
"Great price to get me started. Customer service a plus. Never made the correction for the understudy inaccuracy mixing my wife name with my sister. Cost me an additional. Not very competitive with price after a year of service. Gave them a chance to compete but could not match. End up switching. Would considered going back as they are still a very good company."
Profile photo of 504 boss

504 boss

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 504 boss
"I Was treated good and they helped me with everything I needed and they were very professional and very nice and kind with me. Thank you for all the help🙂"
Profile photo of Johnny Verano

Johnny Verano

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Verano
"My wife and I stopped by to get an insurance quote and an Account Representative name Berenize D Gusman helped us. She was very nice and professional. Mrs. Gusman gave us different quotes for our auto and home insurance and asked us what fits us the best. My wife and I were very pleased with her service. Everything went smoothly. Great rates too. We would give Mrs. Gusman more stars if we could. She made us feel comfortable and welcome. Thank you Mrs. Gusman for helping us. God Bless. -Richard & Anabrita LaPlant"
Profile photo of Carol Pierce

Carol Pierce

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Pierce
"I have been with them for years. Very courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Erin Copeland

Erin Copeland

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Copeland
"Your team is amazing. They are always there to help and are always nice."
Profile photo of Vicky Roop

Vicky Roop

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Roop
"Every one is very nice!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Avila

Jorge Avila

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Avila
"Great service,highly recommended"
Profile photo of Valerie Goodwin

Valerie Goodwin

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Goodwin
"Great customer service! Jeremy is the best."
Profile photo of juanita holloway

juanita holloway

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by juanita holloway
"I spoke. With them and they broke everything down for me and explained if I had any questions I could call them anytime. I appreciate that because I'm older know and I might think of something I forgot to ask. Thank you Juanita Holloway"
Profile photo of Chad Hickey

Chad Hickey

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hickey
"Still super happy with them, of course. I'm 41 years old and he's been my agent since I started driving, and my parent's were with him before that LOL. Auto, Home, Boat, Camper, all with him. People say I should shop around for the best rates, even if I found something a few bucks cheaper, you get what you pay for. I like the ability to pick up a phone and know the person personally on the other end."
Profile photo of Rose Cingo

Rose Cingo

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Cingo
"The agent is so responsive and professional. I am saving 3K on my home and auto insurance. I am very happy I made the switch."
Profile photo of Paul Cruz

Paul Cruz

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cruz
"Great insurance company"
Profile photo of Jamie Rachels

Jamie Rachels

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Rachels
"Been with these guys for years and years. Always helpful and they know what they're doing!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Suggs

Chris Suggs

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Suggs
"Jeremy and his staff are always pleasant. They care about customers and always welcome calls and visits."
Profile photo of Anh Bui

Anh Bui

June 6, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Anh Bui
"Gave me a great rate on my car insurance. Nice team, good communication. Only had 1 issue with the understudy getting my sister and our record mixed up. Still awaiting on the premium reduction the mix up was causing. Overall still a good price for great coverage."
Profile photo of Charles Applon

Charles Applon

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Applon
"I've fill ive been well taken care of threw the years."
Profile photo of Zachary Castillo

Zachary Castillo

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Castillo
"Agent or agent’s office is always willing to go above and beyond their call of duty to ensure my insurance needs are taken care with a smile. Great set of people!"